Expectations not always come true.

in Hive Learnerslast year


unsplash

Sometimes we expect that the consequence of this work maybe good. But in my case 90 percents of work goes wrong. Now, I am mentally broken. I wanted to make a good amount of money in a short time. Because I need it. I need to support my family. My family is going through a bad situation right now. The financial condition is not good enough. As a student I don't know how can I support them. But I thought that if I bear my own expenses then they will get a relief. So, I did that. I am also trying to be more active here in hive. My wrote a very big article last night. Almost 600 words I have wrote. I thought that the more big article will I write I will get more income. I started writing that article from 1 am and finished 3 am of night. I thought that when I wake up in the morning I will see a good amount in my that post. But now I am so sad as I got nothing there else 1 upvote.

This is how my morning started bad. I think it's going to be a bad day for me.