My Sad Life Like a Morning Path.

in Hive Learnerslast year

I don't know about the title of this post. But I already realised what lif is! Life is full of hardship. The more hardwork will you do the more benefits will you get.
I don't know why I find myself always depressed. Now I already became a College student. I entered in a new world. I came from the village to city for my higher education. I am fully alone here. I am finding it too much difficult to cope with everything. Form dawn to dusk I remain busy all the day. My day start from 7 AM of morning and finish at 7 PM of evening. Almost 12 hours I remain busy outside for study purposes. Again when I come my room at evening My tried body wants to sleep. But I have to do study. Because I want to see my parents happy. I want to make them proud. I want a Secure and happy future. And this is the time to build up my future.

I am here after a long time. I didn't write anything here for a long since. It was a small update of my current life.

Keep me in your Payers.