itznur cross-posted this post in Hive Learners last year


This is how I started hive and bearing my own expenses as a student. (Earning tips)

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

As a student your first work is study. Not only study you should study in a good way so that you can get a good job in future. But every student's situation isn't same. There are a lot of students in the world and they belong from various family. Everyone's family isn't that rich to fulfil their needs. The middle-income family student have to suffer a lot. They crush their dreams to money. So, they try to find a alternative way to make their dreams by themselves.Yes, I was taking about me.

Photo: unsplash

The journey was started from 2020 :
My first earning was 1 dollar from online which I could bring to my pocket.

Guys here it's my first income from online. I earned this from a site which is called ltc dot miner something. I don't remember the exact one. By the way in that time my joys knew no bound as I earned my first income. After taking the money in my pocket I saw it to my parents. They become also happy seeing me happy. You know, I earned this 1 dollar in 1 month. Because that site was paying me just certain amount daily.

Then I realise that online income is really exits. I become more curious to know about other platform to earn money. Somedays later, researching on YouTube I came to know about faucet pay. I started working there. Now, I realise that was not much good. Because, it gives you so little income for wasting a lot of time. Somehow, I earned 10-20 dollars maybe for working about 4-5 months regularly in various faucet pay sites. This type of works maybe help the beginners who are new to the online earning world. I can name some famous faucet pay sites as like adbtc, coinpayu and so on. There are a lot of sites like that.

Then I started learning about crypto world slowly. I mean about cryptocurrency. Like, what is crypto? How does it works?

Doing work in faucet I became bored and then I knew about microworkers sites. Like, follow, subscribe on YouTube, Instagram, tiktok, Twitter and so on. By doing this type of works my daily earning was good. I was satisfied with that.

I can name some sites like picoworkers, soc-public, seosprint, aviso, getlikee, vkserfing, vktarget etc etc.
Most of them are russian sites. These sites are really good and still I do work there whenever I get time. You can research about these sites on YouTube.

Finally, I interned to the world of writing by noise cash. I know many of you are familiar with this site. This site helped me financially a lot. It was great turning point in my online earning life. There I wrote many shot blog or microblog. It was great. I earned more than 5$ per day there. From noise cash I knew about hive and was curious to know about hive more. But I found it so complicated. That why I got back. When noise cash stopped paying. I was searching for another site like noise cash. Then I became too much busy with my studies as my exam was knocking at the door. So, I was far away from online earning about 4-5 months.

After exam, I found another site that was created by the same author of noise cash. The site name is noise app. I earned about 10 dollar from there in 1 months. I saw many people share there ecency post link. I became curious again about this site and determined to join here. So, finally I joined here about 2 months ago. I first post was introductory post and which earned 1.8$. I became so happy again. In this way my journey started here.

Then another site came in my online earning world which is cashrain. This journey is going pretty much well.

Earning from cashrain.

Thanks for reading this irrelevant post. I know I did a lot of mistakes. Please pardon my mistakes. You know, I am new in this platform. So, I want everyone's helping hands.
Peace