I will always choose comfort no matter what the road condition is

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Before I answer this week's topic, which is Your Favorite Mode of Transportation

image.png

Image Source: Photo of Kimi Lee on Unsplash

let me tell you a little something about myself first.

I hate driving, I get easily bored on the road and feel sleepy. I used to be a grab driver before (it's like Uber) when I still have a car. I sold it after finding a home base job. Booking a car for hire is way cheaper than maintaining a car that I barely will use.

I also don't like sitting in the driver's seat especially if it's a long drive.
Most of my friends hate me when we go on vacation because I will only drive if it's a city drive.

Maybe I'm getting older. hahaha!!!

But If you will ask me what type of transportation I want I'll say Toyota Alphard or any big van similar to it. The only problem is I can't afford it. and I want someone to drive for me. hahaha!

image.png

Photo by Joseph Chan on Unsplash

I will imagine that there are no traffic and accidents, most of you would probably pick a motorbike or a sports car because traffic and accident is not an issue.

I used to own a motorbike so I know how it feels, the freedom the speed. But what I really want in my life right now when traveling is comfort.

I am saying this because I have already experienced riding in Big Vans, the seat is comfortable, it is very spacious and the travel is so relaxed.

Alphard is spacious, you can sit inside with your family and friends comfortably. It is safer because it is bigger. You can load so many things inside it especially when you're traveling to the countryside or beach.
It has a spacious leg area even in the back seat unlike other SUVs

If you are feeling sleepy or tired, you can rest comfortably.

So basically that's it, regardless of what the traffic and safety condition is, if money is not an issue, I will choose Big Vans like Alphard.


About The Author

Name: Lo Dens
Born: 1976
Profession:
Graphic Artist
Web Designer
Video Editor
Social Media Manager
Blogger
Vlogger

Hobbies:
Gardening

NFT's:
Splinterlands
Rising Star Game
Axie
Dragonary
Alien Worlds
Gnome City
Synergy of Serra,


My Social Media Links

Let's be friends! Follow me on my
Social Media Accounts

Sort:  

ganda lods 😁

 2 years ago  

Thanks Bro! :)

Comfort indeed, that is what differentiate traveling by road for some people. Some travel in comfort while others just traveling in what they can afford. The Alphard is a beauty, I can see why you would like such a vehicle.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

P.S: We are no longer accepting photos that may be subject to copyright, you can take images from free sites like Pixabay, Unsplash, etc. And we are now taking strong actions against such acts.
You can learn all about it in the post below:
https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@prayzz/newbies-tutorial--the-dos-and-dont-of-hive
We suggest you get to it as soon as possible so that your post or your post will be muted.

 2 years ago  

Oh, I am sorry, I will just remove the pictures, I thought it is ok as long as I am putting the source. Thank you for informing me, I'll just remove the images or maybe edit it.

Thank you for your cooperation.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shikiphantom(4/10) tipped @jacksonizer (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!