You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I! PART 2 #creative-sunday #letsmakeacollage

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Nice knowing more about you.. It seems like I want to see these holy knights too. .am not aware of carpel though.. For dreemport,.I am there and enjoying it.. The Terminal, I just joined yesterday hehe..

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

It seems like I want to see these holy knights too

Be aware they call them mean people. It's only my perspective which see the beauty behind those mean people. They r mean because they stop abuse and abusers don't like them.

Your special invite into the club. If you find plagarism and want a downvote, just call the Knights.

https://discord.gg/Tj2uYfXq

am not aware of carpel though

Cartel is a nice place where you can delegate 20 tribe tokens currently and get juicy returns. Also cartel is a meta guild meaning we have top players who play to earn to provide divs to Cartel token holders. This banner was made by me.

Click banner and u will join. Ask us anything related to cartel.

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

dlmmqb-TheCartel-banner
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

 2 years ago  

Thank you.. Ill check the servers