Beautiful and unique wildflower photography

IMG_20220208_132704.jpg



Hello friends everything.

#photographylovers
#flowers
#amazingnature
#photography

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here in this beloved community for me to show you everything about my Macrophotography on the beautiful and unique flowers that I got in my beloved aceh forest.

When I saw this uniquely beautiful flower I immediately couldn't wait to take some pictures for me to show you all who are always here with me because here we are equally entertaining.

We can see here the shape of this flower and it must be very beautiful, with its attractive and charming color, this wild flower plant spreads and grows up all the other plants around it.

This plant will actually also interfere with other plants and will even make other plants die when this plant climbs on top of the plant, but I'm not here to discuss at length about that I will only show my photography on this very beautiful flower.

And I took this flower with my cellphone camera and also used a lensbong.

So let us all not be curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some pictures.


Flower

IMG_20220208_132714.jpg


Flower

IMG_20220208_132722.jpg


Flower

IMG_20220208_132731.jpg


Flower

IMG_20220208_132741.jpg


Flower

IMG_20220208_132751.jpg


Flower

IMG_20220208_132643.jpg


Flower

IMG_20220208_132653.jpg



Camera usedHandphone + Lensbong
PhotographyFlowers
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

very beautiful flowers my friend.

Thank you very much for your support and comments guys.

 2 years ago  

Wah.verry good your post.i like your flower.

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it.

 2 years ago  

Very unique flowers and a very good way of taking pictures

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago  

such a beautiful purple flower, i love it.

Thanks you so much.

Very beautiful flowers. Keep entertaining the community by your beautiful pictures. Stay Blessed.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hahahahahha,,,,,,,,