Beautiful flower photography to entertain the eye.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 13.19.58.jpeg



Hello friends everything.

#photographylovers
#flowers
#amazingnature
#photography

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I am back here in this beloved community for me to show you everything about my photography on the beautiful nature that is the beautiful flowers that grow in this world to decorate this beautiful nature.

So being a photographer has been my hobby since a long time ago, every time I see beautiful and beautiful flowers, I will always use them as material in my photography every day like I do this.

So I always want to show you what I got to all of you to cheer you all up. As I got these various kinds of flowers and beautiful ones I took and it became a sight for us to see always.

So let us all not be curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some pictures.


Flower

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 13.19.59.jpeg


Flower

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 13.19.54.jpeg


Flower

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 13.19.56.jpeg


Flower

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 13.19.57.jpeg


Flower

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 13.19.58(1).jpeg



Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyFlowers
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you for sharing beautiful flowers, so the eyes want to always see their beauty, indeed flowers are a natural beauty.

Thank you very much for the comments.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

The flowers that you show are really very beautiful friends.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago  

your welcome

 2 years ago  

Hello @jasonmunapasee I see you are a very good lover of nature, and I love all the contents you share here on hive.
They're all very beautiful 💖😻

Thanks for sharing your passion with us ❤️🤠

Thank you so much for the comments and support, I'm glad to hear that.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome 🤗

I like yellow flowers looks so beautiful

Thanks.

You're welcome

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jasonmunapasee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very nice flowers. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

Those are beautiful flower. Specially yellow colour flower looks so beautiful.

Thanks very much.