Macrophotography of ladybug on eggplant leaf

IMG_20220210_141231.jpg



Hello friends everything.

#photographylovers
#ladybug
#amazingnature
#photography

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is in good health always and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here in this beloved community for me to show you all about my Macrophotography on the little beetles I got in an eggplant garden, and I purposely went there to look for insects and beautiful beetles that roam around.

Because I see in the eggplant garden there are so many beetles and insects there that I am always interested in entering the garden to find beautiful content for me to show you all.

being a photographer has been my hobby for a long time, so I always want to look for something unique and beautiful as an ingredient in my photography as I always do every day, like this beautiful little beetle.

and I also often see this little beetle on eggplant leaves because I see this beetle eating eggplant leaves, so every time I see this little beetle on the leaf and the leaf must have just been punched by the little beetle.

So let us all not be curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some pictures.


Ladybug

IMG_20220210_141243.jpg


Ladybug

IMG_20220210_141252.jpg


Ladybug

IMG_20220210_141201.jpg


Ladybug

IMG_20220210_141211.jpg


Ladybug

IMG_20220210_141222.jpg


Ladybug

IMG_20220210_141136.jpg


Ladybug

IMG_20220210_141150.jpg



Camera usedHandphone + Lensbong
PhotographyLadybug
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

untitled.gif

the little beetle looks very clear the picture,, I'm happy to see it,,

Thank you very much for your support, friend.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

@jasonmunapasee
Very beautiful photography of ladybug.

 2 years ago  

This is small insect but you photograph nicely. Ladybug is looking beautiful.