You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of the cleanliness campaign starts from within oneself | صفائی مہم کا آغاز اپنی ذات سے

in Hive Learners3 months ago

I have been following almost all of your posts for the past few days, and believe me, reading your Urdu gives me great pleasure. I have read your story from the beginning to the end. In our society, as long as you continue to do good work quietly, you will not face any kind of problems. However, when you invite someone to join this work, you will certainly face difficulties. But we should always encourage good deeds without any hesitation. You have successfully carried out your cleanliness campaign from school life to university, for which you deserve praise. You have played the role of a rebel in society, and remember, a rebel is not an ordinary person. It requires courage, determination, patience, tolerance, and perseverance. In the end, I will just say keep writing, you are writing very well. Thank you.

میں پچھلے کچھ دنوں سے آپ کی تقریباً ہر پوسٹ کو فالو کر رہا ہوں اور یقین جانیے مجھے آپ کی اردو پڑھ کر بہت مزہ آتا ہے۔ میں نے آپ کی کہانی شروع سے لے کر آخر تک پڑھی ہے۔ ہماری سوسائٹی میں جب تک آپ کوئی اچھا کام چھپ کر کرتے رہیں گے تو آپ کو کسی قسم کی مشکلات کا سامنا نہیں کرنا پڑے گا۔ البتہ جب آپ اس کام کی کسی کو دعوت دیں گے تو یقیناً آپ کو مشکلات کا سامنا کرنا پڑ سکتا ہے۔ لیکن ہمیں ہمیشہ اچھے کام کی ترغیب دیتے ہوئے ذرا بھر بھی نہیں ہچکچانا چاہیے۔ آپ نے اسکول لائف سے یونیورسٹی تک اپنی صفائی کی مہم کو بخوبی سرانجام دیا ہے، جس پر آپ خراج تحسین کے مستحق ہیں۔ آپ نے سوسائٹی میں باغی کا کردار ادا کیا ہے اور یاد رکھیے باغی عام انسان نہیں ہوتا۔ اس کے لیے ہمت، حوصلہ، تحمل، برداشت اور مستقل مزاجی کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے۔ آخر میں یہی کہوں گا کہ لکھتے رہیے، آپ بہت اچھا لکھ رہے ہیں۔ جزاک اللہ

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Thank you for showing so much enthusiasm for my content. Your encouragement really motivates me to write more. When I started writing in Urdu, I had people like you in mind, knowing that my writing would help others like you who prefer Urdu. I'm glad to be of assistance, and I hope that for Pakistanis, writing in Urdu becomes more fun and easy.