Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Not the first set though but a previous set... @tripode, @jizzyjoe and some others were part of the first set of newbies.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Omo.. you don old for this place ooh.. see big names oo.

Wow. Shifu grato..untitled.gif

Or whatever they say..lol

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Lol, you think say u Sabi whine. If I start my own, you go beg me πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

But you know se I know whine na.. I dey marvel ni mehn.

You were the first Inspiration I caught on Hive Chief. I practical read almost all your posts I could I must tell you the truth. I learnt a lot from you, even before the Newbie initiative. I no fit whine you πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I think that I was part of the second set of newbies in May 2021
!LUV

@projectmamabg(3/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><