You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with depression is a constant challenge [EN/PT]

in Hive Learners2 months ago

A strong lady, I just couldn't imagine how it feels to be around toxic people. For me I loose so much weight that boils down to so many health challenges.

I hope you find peace with yourself, just know that you're precious, intelligent and beautiful. You mean alot to the world even though nobody approves. Never feel less of yourself because you are made with so much potential.

Those moments you feel like giving up, I have once being there before just know someone out there feels you more than you even feel yourself.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Those were extremely challenging times indeed, when I felt like I wouldn't make it through. But thankfully, I managed to overcome them, and now I'm much better. I appreciate your time and your comment here!