You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR ENGAGEMENT GAME || AN IMPORTANT SKILL FOR EVERY NEWBIE ON HIVE!!! PART 1

in Hive Learners2 years ago

This is one of the reasons why I haven't had the chance to engage well with others on the platform. To be honest, though, I have been occupied with other work and I am currently finding it hard to manage my time.

My brain is usually always calculating how it would be in three paces at a time and it has not been helpful at all.

Instead of coming here to fulfill all righteousness in the name of engaging without properly doing the right thing, then I would only be wasting my time ruining my reputation and it is the last thing I want right now.

Hive is a place to have meaningful connections with people, and for that true connection to be established, quality engagement is required.

I'ld rather not engage when I know that I can read enything