A TYPICAL DAY IN MY LIFE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220224_132943_406.jpg

It feels good to wake up strong and healthy, looking through the window to have a better view of nature, the Sun was smiling at me I could feel it.

My day is always boring, no extra curriculum just the usual. But today I decided to do some not to bore my hive friend from reading my post. And guess what? I went for a walk today with some close friends.

IMG_20220224_132921_666.jpg

I woke up this morning with a huge smile on my face and a grateful heart to God for being alive.
I said my morning devotion quickly get through with other chores and freshen up. I always have issues in deciding on what to take for breakfast, but I took it after all.

I had the appointment with my friends at exact 10:30am to go inside the school and collect our logbook, but I went late. Believe me I have a set of crazy friends and I got it hot from them.. our hangout parade was inside the school cafe where we all assembly for the collection of our logbook.

We had a supervisor who was in charge of it. Gosh!!! That man was too harsh on us, and he made the collection a difficult and hectic one for us all. But fortunately I and my friend got ours.

And we decided to take some pictures at Art and Design section in the school. We got through and decided to go back to our lodges.

IMG_20220224_140722_050.jpg

IMG_20220224_140648_680.jpg

It was sunny and everywhere feels hot, but the joy I got talking and walking with my friends made me never felt it, we gist about work and other things and I was able to introduce Hive Blog to them, they found it interesting and wanting to join the community.

I got home so tired and stressed out, I quickly went straight to the bathroom and freshen up change to my night wear and took dinner, grabbed my phone and read some post on hive learners made some comments.
I said my prayers and slept.

I hope you all find my typical day a bit interesting.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That was a very interesting day. and they gave it to you hot hot, late comer lol😜 it's great you had a great day with your friends. Have a nice day ahead 😘

Lol my dear I received it hot hot indeed 😎😎
Thanks dear for the nice comment. And you too, do have a nice day too

You seem to have had a good time. Reminds me of the time I too needed to get my logbook. That woman was just mean.
Anyway, I am glad you enjoyed yourself, that is what really matters. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Yes I did had a good time today.🤗🤗
Talking of your own logbook, where do you school?

Fedpoly Nekede, in Owerri.
And you?

Wow 😲😲😳😳😳
Same with me

What course please?

Wow... This is interesting.
Send me a DM on Discord, will you?😁