You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic Quest : For a Meaningful World

in Hive Learners7 months ago

As a child, robots were an illusion for me, and with the hustle and bustle of everyday life we sometimes don't realise that we are now living the future we dreamed of. Indeed drones are the favourite robots of the moment, I haven't controlled one yet, but I hope to enjoy the experience. I like how you highlight the strengths of man and machines, when they come together they do incredible things, in fact I love to see robotic parts to replace body parts, it's a way of joining God's creation with man's...

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

If we look around we are surrounded by robots....."alexa" " Shree" are few ......without them can't even imagine a life.....but too much dependency is not good and we have to restrict ourself