You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfair Treatments Make Us More Stronger.

in Hive Learners2 months ago

I'm sorry you were treated like that. One would think with how kindly you treated the old woman, you would be treated just as nicely. But like you said, life is unfair. However, please don't let people override you. This race called life is for the swift. If someone tries to take your place, you stand up and show them why that's a big mistake. Never let someone take what's yours when you can fight back.

I hope you're doing well, Emreal.🌺

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited) 

Hmm, this is more than motivation and education at thesame time. I won't let anyone take what's mine again. It's time to learn how to speak out.

Its nice to hear from you dear.. i am fine, hoe about you?

Lol. Yeah, I'm alright. Thank you for asking.🌺

 2 months ago (edited) 

Smiles , my aunty jhymi.. 🤗🥰❣️