Homemade spicy food

in Hive Learners3 years ago
Authored by @no

Sometimes it feels good to eat salty foods, especially when you have been accustomed to eating sweets for a while, then you need to eat a little bit of salty food to change the taste of your mouth and it will make your mouth taste a little bit will change.


Honestly, from that thought, yesterday I made chotpoti the local food of our area at home.The main feature of this dish is that it has three sour-sweet-salty flavors.The thing is I have already taken some boiling pulses in a pot and then I have added some spices and some salt and green chillies and some boils eggs and used the sourdough.Then I mixed them together in a pot and put some mustard oil in it so that it is a little bitter.
Honestly, it feels good to eat this kind of food on a rainy afternoon, especially when I was young, I used to eat this food often, but now it is not very common to go out, so I made this food at home yesterday.
received_342058530821649.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

chotpoti looking spicy with extra green chilli 😀

Thanks for your compliment.

yum yum yum, send mine ooo.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for your kind words.