A Group of Mushrooms Grow Very Fertile

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Here I will give you all about a macro photography of wild mushrooms that I found in the forest, I found this mushroom growing on a rotten coconut, this mushroom grows very well here and even this mushroom can grow with a group that very much here, I saw this mushroom growing very fertile so I was very impressed with the growth of the fungus, and then I took it to get some pictures of the mushroom, indeed mushrooms are very famous for one of the plants that grow very fertile in places moist.

As we can see here that this type of mushroom also has an umbrella like other types of mushrooms in general, but the umbrella that is in this type of mushroom often appears sideways and other mushrooms that we often see have an upright umbrella and seem to protect the mushroom stem from the sun. and rain water, mushrooms like this are indeed very common, appearing in a large group. But this time this fungus appears in a very large group and grows on a rotten coconut.

IMG_20220203_215327.jpg

IMG_20220203_215316.jpg

IMG_20220203_215216.jpg

As we can see below that the fungus grows in a very large group and grows on rotting and damp coconuts, I went to the forest behind my house at that time and I wanted to look for some objects for my macro photography. here, I looked very carefully at the various low leaves, but here I did not find anything, there were some insects that I met here but some of these insects I had often encountered here, so I decided not to take them again, and I looked again for some objects for me to capture using macro photography techniques, and this time I no longer looked at the leaves but I looked at the bottom or the ground, after a few minutes I looked and here I saw a group of mushrooms growing very a lot on coconuts, I picked it up and saw a small mushroom growing very much there.

This is all I can give at this opportunity with a group of mushrooms that grow very well on a rotting coconut, I can't tell you more from this drying because I am also still in the learning stage with nature, hereby I share a photography my macros and I hope you all enjoy them with pleasure and a smile on your face. My greetings to all and I hope you are all always healthy there and always successful. Thanks.

IMG_20220203_215339.jpg

IMG_20220203_215307.jpg

IMG_20220203_215300.jpg

IMG_20220203_215247.jpg

IMG_20220203_215403.jpg

IMG_20220203_215356.jpg

IMG_20220203_215347.jpg

Photo TakenRedmi 9C+Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryMacropbotogrphy
MacropbotogrphyMushrooms
CategoryPhotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211