Blue Sky Turns Orange In Time

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Yesterday I went to the nearest beach in our city, we purposely went here to avoid boredom, we sat while ordering coffee drinks to be our complement so as not to feel the burden of the mind, saw a lot of people here and in the afternoon more and more visitors who come here, maybe they want to see or feel the comfort of a beach with their family or want to enjoy the beautiful sunset, I see more and more visitors are coming so I decided to come home late here and I also thought that I wanted to take pictures of the sunset that was about to set at the bottom of the deep sea, I waited a few hours here and now look at my watch it is already 17:30 but I don't see it all because it has been covered by overcast clouds and maybe it will rain soon, so we decided here to go home so we don't met the rain in the middle of the road later.

As we walked, I kept looking back at the many people who were still living and there were still many playing on the beach, what I was waiting for still didn't appear, even though I had intended to take some pictures of the sunset on a beach, because seeing the sunset on the beach is really more beautiful than anywhere else, it's really a pity, even though I really want to see it again and haven't seen it appear on this beach in a long time.

After we paid for our drinks, we immediately rushed to go home because it was time so we wouldn't be late on the road later, on my motorbike I was still thinking about the scene so I took some pictures of the ceiling that I encountered on the way, I didn't want to stop the bike motorbike so I decided to take a picture on the motorbike, this is easy for me to do because my friend rides the motorbike very slowly. Although I can't take pictures of the sunset but at least I can still take pictures of the ceiling and this also looks very beautiful to me.

IMG_20220130_185435.jpg

IMG_20220130_185422.jpg

IMG_20220130_185409.jpg

I managed to take a picture on a motorbike with a beautiful ceiling and moreover I can see how the remaining sunlight still appears here and gives rise to the light below, here is not the sea but a place for residents to raise fish or shrimp and others, but with the orange light that reflects the light makes this scene more beautiful isn't it.

IMG_20220130_185616.jpg

IMG_20220130_185605.jpg

IMG_20220130_185544.jpg

Well, if the picture above is a new view that I took from the beach with my friends, I took a picture of the ceiling and also the seats that have been provided here, I also had time to take pictures of the visitors who were still living in a group in front of us. .

IMG_20220130_185529.jpg

IMG_20220130_185519.jpg

IMG_20220130_185509.jpg

IMG_20220130_185445.jpg

IMG_20220130_185345.jpg

IMG_20220130_185334.jpg

I really enjoyed it with this view and we can also see here that the blue sky suddenly gave off an orange glow when the sun was about to set and it turned into a dark night, I took this picture as if I didn't feel how the light was beautiful suddenly, and maybe it's only a minute apart. We can no longer enjoy time now, we can no longer feel the time and enjoy it.

IMG_20220130_185323.jpg

IMG_20220130_185309.jpg

Photo TakenRedmi 9C
CategoryPhotography
PotogrphySky
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211

After the orange light had dissipated in just a few minutes it was time to really experience the darkness with the setting sun, I haven't had a chance to see this stage of the sunset disappearing suddenly in front of me and maybe if the sunset could appear in the ocean earlier maybe I can feel it happily, even so it's all enough for me and maybe in the future I can feel as desired, this is all I can give at this opportunity and all of you can enjoy this sunset on a beach and mountains or in some other, more beautiful place. Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The view of the clouds is very beautiful and very amazing especially on the beach

 2 years ago  

thanks a lot guys and nice to see you here with a smile.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @jms211! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!