Flowers Are Here For Everyone - Rainbow Flowers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone,
How are you all tonight and I hope you are all always in good health always and always give the best and so tonight I will share with you all about this beautiful flower and maybe many of you still haven't seen it.

So I found this flower especially in a flower garden itself, in that garden there are very many types of flowers that vary with the colorful beauty of these flowers, and one of them is this type of flower, therefore I present this flower to you all so that you can also enjoy with me here. A variety of beautiful flowers make the visitors will always be busy in this garden, with its beauty makes everyone amazed by the beauty of the garden.

This plant has green leaves with slightly slender, what is unique about this flower plant is that this flower can live from spring to mid-summer but I very rarely see this flower available in neighboring gardens, even though this plant has a branching stem and often referred to as shrubs, but we can see the beauty of the flowers are very beautiful and attract attention, with the color of the pink petals it makes a garden more beautiful like a garden in general.

I am here to enjoy the beauty of a garden and also see some types of flowers that I have not seen before, so here I am not only present with a photography but I took this flower because I was amazed by its beauty and that I had never seen before, I came with a smile and that smile came back to me with the beauty that flowers give, if you think only women like flowers, you are wrong. Because the beauty of flowers is not only present for women. We as nature lovers also feel how beautiful the flowers that always color this land. That's all from me and thank you. Greetings to all.

 "IMG_20220116_170242.jpg"

 "IMG_20220116_164157.jpg"

 "IMG_20220116_164152.jpg"

 "IMG_20220116_164142_1.jpg"

 "IMG_20220116_164036_1.jpg"

 "IMG_20220116_164032.jpg"

 "IMG_20220116_163952.jpg"

Photo TakenRedmi 9C
CategoryPhotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Very beautiful flowers and the colors of the flowers were very beautiful.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your visit, it's a really beautiful flower but this flower is really very rare for me to find in some of the neighboring pages.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!