Learn Macrophotography With Little Butterflies

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone,
After spending some of the time I have for work today, I went to a hat in the back of my own house with a macro lens that I had, I brought a macro lens to look for several types of insects in the forest and here I found One insect is a small butterfly perched on the grass. As we know that the butterfly is one type of insect that has a very beautiful structure with several motifs that have wings, even though the butterfly comes out of a cocoon that was once a caterpillar but has now become a very beautiful butterfly. attract the attention of photographers.

At the time of being a caterpillar very many people avoid it because the caterpillar will make our bodies itch, but when a caterpillar has ended its time and has now become a butterfly very many people like it, when it becomes a caterpillar this insect very often damages plants and has now become a caterpillar. be his friend. Everything needs a process to get better.

Butterflies are very beautiful to look at, especially with the motifs on their wings that are so beautiful and colorful. But the little butterfly that I got today doesn't have such a beautiful motif because maybe this butterfly is still young. Here I saw a perch on the grass so I really wanted to take some pictures, I really wanted to study with some types of insects in the forest and make them my friends, I took this butterfly picture only a few sides because the butterfly is not visible side different.

During the process of taking this butterfly I saw that there were several other types of small butterflies perched on some leaves, they were all the same size and also the same wing motif, I saw them flying and perching together on the leaves. I enjoy the beauty of the butterfly here. Let's take a look at some of the pictures I've got here.

IMG_20220209_220939.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

IMG_20220209_220931.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

IMG_20220209_220922.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

IMG_20220209_220914.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

IMG_20220209_220905.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

IMG_20220209_220858.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

IMG_20220209_220851.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

IMG_20220209_220843.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @jms211

All of them I took using my own cellphone camera and also with the addition of a 37mm macro lens to take a closer look, if I took it only using a cellphone camera it might not be seen because it is small, so I decided to take it with a macro lens, above are some pictures of butterflies that I have got and I hope you all like it, enjoy and thank you. Warm greetings to all.

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryMacrophotography
MacrophotographyInsects
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211
Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!