Photography of Hydrangea Macrophylla Flowers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone,
Come back with me here with a photography of flowers that are very blooming and look very attractive, I don't know the name of this flower but the presence of this flower makes me very amazed by its presence. Previously I had never seen this flower in several gardens in my village, but this is the first time I have seen it grow in our cold city in Indonesia/Central Aceh/Takengon City. It turns out that this flower can grow very well there.

When I went to the tourist attractions in Takengon, I took the initiative to look for several types of flowers that are here and which do not grow in our village, it turns out that here can grow with several types of plants and flowers, with the presence of several types flowers that grow very fertile here and I really enjoy it. I took some pictures of this flower because I wanted to have one myself. Although I don't know the name of this flower, I googled it about the life of this flower and it turns out that this flower is one of the types of plants that grow in Japan.

Here I see this flower has a flower that is very similar to the shape of a butterfly and has a beautiful blue color, not only the blue color here but this flower also has yellow and white colors. And I think I saw this plant previously had a white color first and with a few weeks it would bloom and turn into a yellow flower, after this flower was yellow until it grew with a few weeks after that it turned into a beautiful blue color. After the blue flower, it is almost time for this flower to wither with white color which will slowly color the flower.

This flower grows very well and has flowers like a pile of butterflies, I am very interested in this flower because beauty can make the home page more beautiful and colorful, Let's see below.

IMG_20220216_210108.jpg

IMG_20220216_210101.jpg

Although this is only one flower, this flower is very large and can beat other flower plants.



IMG_20220216_210054.jpg

IMG_20220216_210117.jpg

These are yellow flowers and are in the process of becoming blue flowers with large piles and more blooms.



I also took pictures of the leaves contained in this flower and we can see here that the leaves are like kool leaves and with large and wide leaves.

IMG_20220216_210037.jpg



Below are two piles of flowers that are blooming in blue, and the other is a flower that is almost out of bloom and has now turned white. Let's see.

IMG_20220216_210027.jpg

IMG_20220216_210019.jpg

IMG_20220216_210010.jpg

IMG_20220216_205957.jpg

IMG_20220216_205948.jpg

This is all I can give on this occasion and I hope you all can enjoy it with pleasure and a smile, because your smile can inspire me to be better here, enjoy some photography of Hydrangea macrophylla flowers and thank you.

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
PhotographyFlowers
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211