Rain-lily Flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone,
I'm back with all of you here and I give my most sincere greetings to all of you there, how are you all tonight and are you all doing well there and of course I really hope you are all in good health always and keep on giving the best. So tonight I'm back with you here and want to share a photography of mine about a very charming white flower. Previously I did not know the name of this flower but after I took it in the form of photography and here I searched about this flower on google and it turned out that the flower had the name Zephyranthes atamasca or very well known as the rain-lily flower, this flower has a white color and with raindrops on the flower, after the rain stopped I took the flower using my own cellphone camera, the Redmi 9C. I saw that the flower was more beautiful to look at if it had a few raindrops that wet it.

IMG_20220301_192051.jpg

Here I have also taken the flower when the flower was younger and still had a yellow color, we can see here that the flower still has a yellow color and it still hasn't bloomed like the flower above, but I took it for us to learn together here how with the development of these flowers so that they can grow and produce flowers that are more beautiful and charming. Here I also put some pictures in a row so that we all can see how this lily flower develops perfectly.

IMG_20220301_192017.jpg

In the first picture, we can see that the flower petals are still round and yellow and in a few days the petals will slowly bloom and open the circle and after that you will see six slightly opened flower petals.

IMG_20220301_192033.jpg

After the sphere has spent its days and it will grow bigger and still yellow, but we can already see the development of the flower for the better. Here we can see the changes that have occurred from before. I took from some of them so that we can see the changes in the flowers very interestingly.

IMG_20220301_192059.jpg

If the flower above has opened a little and now the flower below has grown a little and the petals are more open, even though the flower still doesn't look beautiful and charming, we can learn a little about how the lily flower develops here. Here I took the flower in a puddle of rainwater on the ground floor and so that it reflected the flower in a puddle of rainwater.

IMG_20220301_192025.jpg

Here I also took a picture of the lily flower plant and we can see here about how the lily flower plant is very similar to the onion plant, the lily flower does grow on the ground but the plant is attached with train tires to surround the flower and when the flower If it grows more it will look more presentable and beautiful. This is also one of the defenses of the flower plant so that it does not spread and break.

IMG_20220301_192007.jpg

Here we can see the difference between lily flowers that are still young and have now bloomed into more attractive and white flowers, flowers that used to be yellow now look more beautiful even though these flowers are not as beautiful as other flowers, but this flower is very suitable to be in a garden. a garden and maybe in your yard, because this flower also does not have special care like other types of flowers, this is all I can give on this occasion and now Let's see some pictures that I have got here and I hope you all like it. Warm greetings from me to all friends and thank you.

IMG_20220301_191958.jpg

Photo TakenRedmi 9C
PhotographyFlowers
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211