Butterfly short banded sailer from aceh forest

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi
#photographysloves
#cr2cornell
#diyhub
#amazingnature

Good evening hive friends all. Happy to meet again with joelibra In this post I will share a photo of a beautiful butterfly that I have.

Dear hive friends.
The photo of the butterfly that I share below is a photo of the butterfly that I took when I was walking around the back of the house while looking at the situation around my house and I saw a butterfly flying near me and not long after turning around the butterfly landed standing in the leaves not far from me. Without staying still, this is the most awaited opportunity, so I took out my Samsung brand cell phone and I took a few shots immediately, but this butterfly seems to be a tame butterfly, meaning it doesn't fly quickly when I approach it.

hive friends that I glorify
The butterfly that I photographed is called the short banded sailer which is a butterfly from South Asia and Southeast Asia. This type of butterfly has stripes or short bands on its wings and is a kind of butterfly that is somewhat docile with humans.wikipedia

Hive friends that I honor
This short banded sailer butterfly lives in small forests and prefers flowers to suck honey. This butterfly has a dark or brownish black color and has broken lines on its wings. It flies very low.

Hive friends that I honor
This is all I can write, hopefully my friends like it and here I will share some photos of the butterfly I mean.
Greetings
@ joelibra

img_0.419106168972456.jpg

img_0.6248082120047381.jpg

img_0.8784582599047714.jpg

img_0.34297984729517544.jpg

img_0.4085880259166611.jpg

img_0.4899531871972628.jpg

img_0.42156728123672377.jpg

img_0.6547953284646095.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Amazing, the picture you show is very beautiful. Butterflies look so tame in front of you.

 2 years ago  

Ok thank you.na doa pengaseh

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @joelibra.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!