Eggplant Flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hallo all friend
#photographyloves
#lifehapening
#amazingnature
#cr2cornell

Good evening hive friends. How are you tonight, of course in good condition and nothing less.

Hive friends that I honor
In this post I will share photos of eggplant flowers that I took when I went to a neighbor's garden and I saw a lot of eggplants being planted that were still flowering. Then I took my cellphone and took a few photos, because the eggplant flowers are a bit small, so I put the lens on. macro to get maximum results.

Hive friends that I honor
Eggplant flower is a flower that has a purple color and its shape is rather small compared to other flowers. Eggplant is a food plant that is used as a side dish in food. As a food plant, quite a lot of people cultivate it and have economic value.

Hive friends that I honor
Eggplant flowers are very beautiful when we look at them but do not have a distinctive aroma. Eggplant flowers have a rectangular shape and are very easy for us to recognize. As a food plant, flowers are the forerunner of the fruit that serves as a food menu.

Hive friends that I honor
This is all I can write, hopefully it will be useful and here I share a photo of eggplant flowers, I hope my friends like it.
Greetings
@joelibra
img_0.6063448387784595.jpg

img_0.19756811182701806.jpg

img_0.537117618943999.jpg

img_0.3120027146254786.jpg

img_0.9590044828678862.jpg

img_0.0030322697093506097.jpg

img_0.7334951070578144.jpg

img_0.12177545254424842.jpg

img_0.11570530800176065.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

In this post I will share photos of eggplant flowers that I took when I went to a neighbor's garden and I saw a lot of eggplants being planted that were still flowering. Then I took my cellphone and took a few photos, because the eggplant flowers are a bit small, so I put the lens on. macro to get maximum results.
Eggplant flower is a flower that has a purple color and its shape is rather small compared to other flowers. Eggplant is a food plant that is used as a side dish in food. As a food plant, quite a lot of people cultivate it and have economic value.

Thanks for sharing these eggplant flowers. Keep posting and stay blessed.

Waw.verry beautifull this flower.i like it.

 2 years ago  

I often eat eggplant vegetables. But I hardly ever see eggplant flowers because I don't grow them. It turns out that eggplants have beautiful flowers when you see them up close. Thank you creative friend for have sharing this interesting post.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!