Newbies initiative taks 1- My hive goals for the next 3 months

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_0.9016131897509002.jpg

hi all hive friends. How are you today, I pray that you are always healthy and always in sufficiency.
It's great to be able to meet again in this beloved community. I say a thousand thanks to @newbies and thank you to @hivelearnersand also thanks to @lazy-panda for supporting me to stay in this community.

On this occasion I will complete my first assignment that was given by newbieshive a few days ago,

What were the hive goals of your initiative in the last three months, in hive strength, followers, comments and engagement, and other hive related goals.

img_0.7205369163476588.jpg

in three months my target is related to hive power, which is 500 hive power and for now my hive power is 109,668 hive power and I realize it is very difficult to get 500 hive power but if I really work hard and stay consistent I'm sure it will be achieved.

img_0.897420108647571.jpg

My hive reputation for now is 58 and my goal for the next three months is to reach a reputation of 70.

Follower
For followers, I don't set a target because I see that many friends who have followed also don't support my posts, sometimes those who support me are not from friends who already follow, so to support each other, you don't have to follow each other.

for now I already have 300 comments from 250 posts, for the future I have not set a target, hopefully I can achieve more than the current number.

What are other hive related goals?
My goal related to hive is to become a true writer and also a person who loves beauty like a photographer.

In your opinion, what challenges did you face in achieving this goal?
The challenge that I face is the first time to write because I work in a government agency until the afternoon and look for material to post. My second challenge is my limitation in language because I am not perfect in mastering English so here I have to use google translate help .

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You have a unique number of hive Power 111HP
Your hive goals would come through

 2 years ago  

My second challenge is my limitation in language because I am not perfect in mastering English

I don't think "being perfect" in English is important in writing a good post.

Where are you from?

There should be a community the supports your language...

And you can keep using translate to improve your mastery of English.

I hope you attain your goals...

Cheers.

 2 years ago  

I'm from Indonesia.
Thank you for your input and comments and your support.

 2 years ago  

amazing friend