Robusta Coffee Fruits From Aceh Gardens

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi
#photographysloves
#amazingnature
#cr2cornell

Good afternoon hive friends Happy to meet again with joelibra In this post I will write about Robusta coffee cherries.

Hive friends that I honor
I took a picture of this robusta coffee fruit when I went to the coffee plantation and I saw that the coffee fruit had started to turn red, which means that we will soon start picking the harvest. and this is the first fruit of the coffee plant.

Hive friends that I honor
Robusta coffee is a coffee plant with the scientific name Coffea canephora. The name robusta is taken from the English robusta which means strong. Robusta coffee was first discovered in Congo by Belgian botanists and began to be developed in the 20th century and spread throughout the world, including Aceh.

Hive friends that I honor
Robusta coffee has been widely grown in highland areas because this coffee requires a cold climate. Robusta coffee has a lot of fruit and has seeds that are rather large compared to other coffees. Robusta coffee is very famous for its distinctive taste.

Hive friends that I honor
I met this robusta coffee for the first time, namely through a friend who asked me to open a coffee field after the land was ready for approximately 1 ha, so we started sowing the seeds which we ordered through a friend who had succeeded in growing coffee. So we started showing results because of our coffee plantation. begins to turn yellow.

Hive friends that I honor
This is all I can write, hopefully it will be useful. In the following I will share some photos of Robusta coffee fruit, I hope my friends like it.
Greetings
@joelibra

img_0.5986535565100624.jpg

img_0.5962497513359776.jpg

img_0.22384663521682077.jpg

img_0.3613138147406601.jpg

img_0.8820240551640226.jpg

img_0.10623738073933667.jpg

img_0.46701946818287005.jpg

img_0.8304218839309017.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your photography with us here.

 2 years ago  

pat neu photo of boh kupi nyan?

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!