You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLINTERLANDS TUTORIAL: Newbies Initiative Tutorial (Blockchain Games)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Quality content, when will you be around, I need you to show me how these things are done. Whew! Although the audio of the video had issue, it wasn't really clear. Other than that, this is superb 18 minutes quality. Seems you like magic monsters.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much, I'm grateful 🙏

The audio right... yes!

I made a mistake when I exported the video from Adobe Premiere Pro Video Editing Software to continue with Power Director Video editing application. I only discovered it when I had gone too far in the 4th phase of editing the work.

I remembered that I increased the master volume of the whole project so that I could hear it clearly since my headphone was bad. I forgot to reduce it before exporting; hence the buffing sound.

It takes a lot of time to render, keep rendering after any changes, plus exporting and electricity isn't friendly on my semi-desktop laptop. The disappointment mhen!!!

There was no hope! Again 🥲


Thank you so much
I'm in Lagos at the moment 🙏


Well, I like the fact that magic Monsters' attack can penetrate everywhere 😁 Although an ability like void can weaken the attack sha