You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achieving Haste Vs Details: Why The Precaution?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It was clear though, the message was very understandable even from the title

Ahhh maybe next time, I'll try being a little bit mysterious, lool one of those my epic titles then.

Indeed we are blessed to have such knowledge of things, the more we focus more on details, the more it feels like we are the first even when most times we started late

It's hard though, requires a lot of training, consciousness and awareness. Not a lot of people are ready to take charge of their life and understand better.

Oh I see, well the camera did some part of the work but you are glowing, just leave it like that please 😉😁.

Well, you should see the one recorded with my Samsung, it's horrible haha.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahaha, okay try that 😊👍.

Indeed, not everyone is ready to do things differently but yet they keep expecting the same results.

Oops! I can't imagine, lolz. I'm happy you have a better camera 😂