You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Case Of Theft On Hive: Here's Why Some People Choose Scam.

in Hive Learnerslast year

It's quite popular on Facebook these days. Stealing is a thing and I've seen so many yahoo boys try this logic you've just mentioned on Facebook.

Seeing the way Hive is constructed they would have felt it would be easy to replicate on Hive. Just steal a woman’s identity and write some random text to make some money for it. The think they could play the system.

Exactly, the guy was even feeling entitled, saying they're cheating them or their small reward, I was totally livid because stealing and wanting to keep the money is just too crazy. However, it's all there. I did my analysis and I found out how it worked.

It is quite annoying to have people who prefers to take the easy route by destroying something that belongs to others so that they can make something for themselves.

Being creative might be challenging, but it's not impossible, I don't know why people chooses farming, identity theft and thievery.

I like the way you analyze the situation felt like a documentary.

I did my research for hours hahaha.

Sort:  

I am sure you could work as a detective if given the chance. And you would do excellently well.

If not that Nigerian Police Force is rubbish, I would have told you to consider it.

 last year  

Well I wouldn't lie, I know how to do these investigations, unless I wasn't interested. Maybe in the future, I could establish my own investigative agency. Hahaha

Yeah. I hope you get to do it in future and I hope it would be fully funded by the government