Introduction by @joseph99

in Hive Learners9 months ago (edited)
Hello hive friends

I am @joseph99 , a new member at hive blogging platform. I am 24 years old. Some of highlights about my introduction I am discussing. I would be very happy to share my area in which I live as well as will share briefly about my education as well as I would be very happy after sharing my extra skills and qualities.

IMG-20230718-WA0005.jpg

My picture in a saangeet ceremony 🎑

Where I live?

I am Indian basically and several provinces are in India and further cities present in each province but I am not a citizen I am basically a villager and there is a village Jassar present in India and I live in this village.Jassar is a village in which there are many worship places known as MANDIRS


Jassar is a village surrounding by city narowal at one side in which there is kartar gurdwara of Sikhs which is the separate religion and basically sikhs are Punjabi. Another village surrounds the area in which I live and name of that village is Dera baba guru Nanak

Photography skills

By Passion I like photography. To capture photos is not less than an art and good photographer is a good artist and photography is all about creativity and that's why I am passionate about photography and I also have skills about it and all these photographs that are below are captured by me.

IMG_20230718_145052.jpg

Beauty of dew drops you can see on leaves of trees

IMG-20230620-WA0017.jpg

Pink flowers captured by me are looking beautiful

Drawing is also my passion but I want to become an artist and wants to polish my skills in drawing as I know that I am not too much good in drawing like an artist.

My education and my family members

I did my matric from my village from a government school and after that I did my Intermediate from government College and then I complete my graduation finally and now my work is in a school being a teacher.


We are total seven family members including my mother, my father, my three sisters and two brothers including me. My sisters and brothers all are married and I am unmarried and I am more focused about my career and my future rather then focusing on my marriage.

How I find out hive?

My friend is a Crypto trader and some days ago me and my friend were discussing some of new cryptocurrencies so he was talking about hive and then I search about hive so I see a site hive blog at chrome browser while searching and then I tried to read about hive blog.


IMG_20230718_172952.jpg

Screenshot while creating account through leofinance

I tried many times for creation of my account. First I used eucency for signing into my account and then I used leofinance for signing in because through eucency there was IP address issue so second approach was easy to make my hive account and have an access on it.

Goodbyeee
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Hive @joseph99! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, the friend who mentioned about hive, is he on hive too? You might want to tag him here and thank him for inviting you! This helps with your credibility as a hive too!

Anyway, we have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

Welcome to the Hive community @joseph99!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Congratulations @joseph99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!