Newbies Task1

in Hive Learners4 months ago

My goal for the next 2month on hive.

(image source are mine)

When we talk of goals, it is not an end on itself but a means to an end.
If one set a goal, it is because the person has a vision. And vision are not achievable just in a day, we achieved vision as a part of our daily journey and we set goals toward achieving those vision.
It's one thing to have a vision it's another thing to have set goals towards achieving the vision. The two cannot be separated.
A vision without a goal, is the same as no vision and goals without vision is the as just beating around the air! Noting is achieved without the two.
Am glad going through this training of envisioning and goals setting in the world of hive, on achieving and making greater impact in hive world's through, curation of contents, publishing quality contents consistently, engaging with others author, partaking in active community, increasing my followers, these are my pillars to achieving my vision in world of hive, and my foundation in setting up those pillars are my goals setting, as stated by one of my boss @startstrings01.
Using the ACRONYM, SMART GOALS meaning:
S=Specific,
M=Measurable,
A=Attainable,
Relevant
And Time bound.
And as thus below are my goals on hive:
For the next two month on hive world:
I want to increase my hive power(HB) to at least 100HP,
Published at least three quality contents every week,
Engaged with different authors contents and to increase the numbers of my followers for at least 100s followers for the next two month.

Base on the SMART Goals:
Am specific about those goals, not to Miss focus,
I am taking measurable steps, like spending more time to learn about hive, and applying almost every little thing i have learn, with expectations of positive outcomes,
And i know the goals are Attainable, Relevant and time bound, so am giving in all my best to achieved this reality.Though it doesn't look easy, but i think the sacrifice Worth it, seeing and hearing how many have started, the struggles, the sacrifice they paid for, but now they are the ones giving us testimony about the hive world.This was possible because they persevered passing through those moment as one i am passing through now.🥱🥱
As people often say "noting good comes easy but with perseverance every good thing is achievable. And that's what exactly i am doing now, knowing well that my efforts will indeed be rewarded, i don't take the training for granted, though having people that offered themselves to freely carry me through the hive world journey it is indeed a great privilege for me.
And therefore i work harder taking every responsibilities upon myself, saying no to every excuses and procrastination.
Up i go and better i become, launching myself into the pinnacle of success i know it will be great rewarding adventure as i press higher and deeper into the world of hive.
Thanks for coming to my blogs. i believed the world will only become better as we work together.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josephallu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP