Santa Joy's gift list

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220609_183154_0000.png
Designed with canva app

Hello everyone, Santa Joy here and this time, I have got a lot of yummy gifts for some special people. I love to make people happy and this is a big opportunity to put smiles on the faces of these amazing persons. Here are the beautiful people who have won Santa Joy's heart and are privileged to have mouthwatering gifts.

valentines-day-6938298_640.jpg
Source

So first on my list is my daughter. I look back at the first day I held her in my arms and I can't help but be grateful that she is all mine. She is my princess and little princess is blessed to have some cool gifts from Santa today. I will gift her some beautiful toys and yes she loves music. So I will get her a music box loaded with plenty of rhymes. This will make her smile and play. Santa loves to see her smile so this is an opportunity for Santa to watch her smile all day.

macbook-459196_640.jpg
Source

Santa would also gift @attentionneeded a laptop. He is a tech guy and would find a laptop useful for his craft. He has complained a lot of times about his laptop and how he has lost plenty of gigs because of his malfunctioning laptop. Santa has heard your cry and will gift you a laptop. So congratulations in advance. Santa wants you to be very productive henceforth.

cereals-480691_640.jpg
Source

Santa is generous. Santa would love to gift mummy too. Mummy is a very hardworking woman and I have watched her cater for all of us. This is time for her to enjoy. Santa will gift mummy plenty of lands. I have always wanted to buy at least a plot of land in her name and this is just the right time to do that. She had a land that was taken from her simply because she is a woman and according to the tradition, women don't own lands. Till date, i still wonder why they accepted the money from her in the first place. So I will go back to that village and buy lands which I will gift her.

Hello mummy congratulations on your properties. I hope you like them? Yes I know you do.

grocery-1232944_640.webp
Source

Santa is kindhearted and doesn't want to see people unhappy. I will gift some food items to a widow in my street. Since her husband died, it has really been hard for her and her kids. Sometimes, they go to bed hungry. I am not sure they eat up to three square meals in a day. So I will gift them plenty of food items. If hunger is tackled, I am sure they can see clearly to go out and hustle.

apple-1867461_640.jpg
Source

Finally, Santa joy is here for Hubby. Yes Santa is a lover girl too by the way. I spoilt Hubby's phone mistakenly. I took it to the loo because he had this game called Candy Crush installed in it. While I was doing the number two, it fell off my hands into the bucket of water that was close. I promised him to get him a new phone one day. And this is the day I would get him the phone. I know he has forgotten about it, but Santa doesn't forget actually.

Yep! You have it. These are the people I would love to gift if I were Santa for a day.
Thank you for reading

This is my reaction to the prompt initiated by #Hivelearners. You can find details here

20220428_163947_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wahoo
Santa joy on the go💃💃💃🤭
I love this babe, your daughter, ur mum, hubby, your friend and a widow, amazing gift lined out🥰💞

So when Santa Joy will be gifting her mother a land gift, please do knock at my Dm, I sell real estate oo, and I cover so many states across Nigeria . You can trust my company on this, affordable dry land...making house/land ownership aream, a reality👌

 2 years ago  

Thank you for your engagement in Hive Learners!
Your comment has been selected by Hive Learners comment curation team to encourage quality & thoughtful comments.

 2 years ago  

This is great🤩
I appreciate hive learners team👍💪

Congratulations @joydukeson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
 2 years ago  

Thank you

You're welcome @joydukeson! Have a nice day 😊🌹

 2 years ago  

You are indeed a good Santa. Family comes first. That laptop will help your friend and make him more productive. Remember me in your next sharing formula😂. ONE LOVE


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@joydukeson) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Thank you

 2 years ago  

I am happy that you here think of others instwad of yourself about asking things
Being a mother and thinking about children is the utmost priority ..taking your parents into account is like you are repaying thwm back , what they have given you
I wish , you all wishes come true

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @joydukeson.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Santa @joydukeson is a kindhearted one, who remembers the needy and everyone around her.

It's good you also remebered your family, especially your mom... Family first.

Thanks for sharing with us.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Just a little drop here and another there, and we would be touching lives one project at a time. That is how true change can be made.
You have a great plan indeed, keep it up.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment