The exotic place to visit

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

I am a diehard fan of nature. Anything that is unadulterated and comes just in its beauty and form makes me happy to watch. I love a beautiful serene filled with peace and tranquillity.

beach-1236581_640.jpg
Source

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

And that's why I want to visit a beach. I have never been to a beach all my life. Maybe it's because my city portharcourt, do not have a beach around. There used to be a beach actually until hoodlums took over the place when the government stopped maintaining it many years ago. That's the story I heard and not sure if it is true or not by the way .

beach-1867271_640.jpg
Source

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

When I look at pictures of people in the beach, I just say to myself that these people are embracing nature and having fun. Apart from the sexy outfit they wear( for ladies) they always radiate because the sun makes their skin pop ( what I think in my head. LOL). I feel like I am with them and also enjoying every moment with them too.

sea-1685360_640.jpg
Source

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

I have seen in movies how people have fun at the beach. I see how people dive into the waves of the water which makes it amazing. Even though I get scared for them but I think its fun to try too. I will love to hear the birds sing and even sing along with them. I know there will be lots of species there and I am just imagining how melodious it will be.

seashells-1337565_640.jpg
Source

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

What about the cold sand. Ye I know the sand will be cold from the water. Ye you cab call me childish because you will find me building castles with the sand. I will make sure I make a hole with my legs covered with the cold sand. It will be fun when I visit. I will pick the shells that the water wash and bring to the shore. I have thought of using them to make a painting.

coco-607349_640.jpg
Source

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

I know that there are people who make coconut water appealing to drink. They just cut it open and insert a straw in it. I will try that out too with my hat on my head just like I see in the movies. (LOL). I will ensure I take plenty of pictures too. I won't forget that.

boy-1790327_640.jpg
Source

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

And dolphins? Yes I will take a picture while kissing the dolphin. i will definitely try this one out. A lot of pictures flying around with people kissing the dolphin. I also want to share mine. I know I might get scared of this part but its and adventure right? Watching the dolphin jump in and out of the water is even interesting.

beach-6517214_640.jpg
Source

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

Well, my fingers are crossed. With all of my expectations, I think the perfect beach is the Jumeirah Open Beach in Dubai. I have made a research on this place and I think it has everything I want to experience.

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQr2QY3X33CKoBfnMrwmU7KbwaqqfDKsy7um1GFNGwzKzANpWvumTrFeofdXSHptRJ8mJD2hvPPeopLNa.png

Hopefully my wish will be granted and I will have as much fun as I want.

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

we have the same taste, that is the beach 😁👌

 2 years ago  

Wow. That's so cool to hear

 2 years ago  

Nature is really beautiful. I have only visited Beach on rare occasions. And honestly speaking those are the kind of places I always want to be.

 2 years ago  

Nature just has a way of rejuvenating us

Congratulations @joydukeson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Thank you

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thank you

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I won't know until I try