You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say “Yes” to Family Time

in Hive Learnerslast month

Hello there, Haya. It's been a while since we chatted on Discord. I hope everything is well with you. I hope you've been having fun playing games (your favorite thing to do.)

There's no doubt our phones and computers are important. However, we should know when to draw the line. I also experience the same from time to time. Instead of enjoying special moments together, we are always focused on our mobile phones.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 last month  

Yeah, I remember hehe. I really don't have time to be active on discord or other platforms I just post and get offline. Because I stay busy most of the time.spending time with family is more important it’s good that you have understood.

!PIZZA