You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: leaving home to seek life experiences and lessons

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Leaving home for the first time can be very sad. Knowing you won't be able to see your loved ones for a long period of time.

Economic factors is the main reason why people leave their homes. The desire to find greener pastures. There are no also employment opportunities in my country, that is why most people get involved in illegal activities. It is the prayer of every unemployed person in my country to relocate abroad. But sadly, they don't have the money to do that.

I have also heard a lot of stories about how work is overseas. Surviving overseas is not easy at all, but one has to stay strong.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

when the longing for a home atmosphere comes then that's when the most difficult ordeal I have to fight.

Thank you so much my friend, have a nice day