You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHE WAS JUST TOO UNFAIR

in Hive Learners2 months ago

I have never been maltreated this way. Although I cannot relate to the awful experiences you faced, I can totally understand how you and your sister felt. I think it’d be kind of disrespectful for me to say awful things about your aunt. So, how about I put it this way; there are a lot of people out there; people who maltreat others just because they are inferior or at their mercy.

Hope, I'm really sorry about all you and your sister faced. It made you guys stronger. Yu are no longer that HOPE. Merit is no longer that MERIT. She made you stronger women.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

You are right Fave, she is part of the many reasons that made us who we are today and I'm still grateful for how it all happened.

If only you had come for me earlier she wouldn't have dared 🌝. Thank you so much for your thoughtful and encouraging comment my darling 😊.