You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFRONTING MY FEAR

in Hive Learnerslast month

The best way to conquer our fears is to meet them head-on. By facing our fears, we disarm them of their power over us. We learn to overcome obstacles and grow stronger, rather than allowing our fears to hold us back.

I like the way you prepared for it and tackled it. After everything, you'll always say to yourself “why was I scared of doing this thing in the first place?”

Sort:  
 last month  

Hahaha, I actually said that 😂, like did I die when I did it? 😂 Obviously no, hehe. Fear just try to give us reason to think maybe we are not enough but that's not true at all.

Thank you so much Fave for your comment, it's always a pleasure having you stop by 🥰

 last month  

You've never asked about my fears, Hope. Or have you?

 last month  

I haven't 🌚

 last month  

Hmm. You should.

 last month  

I will 🥰