You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PURIFYING YOUR WATER IN THE SIMPLEST WAYS

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Hey, Hopeeyy.🌹
Did you know that water covers about 71% of the Earth's surface? Pretty amazing, right?

Just like you mentioned, water is an essential element that we cannot do without. There are two things I cannot do without: you and water.🫠 Okay! Back to the post. Where was I? Right! God created us in his image and likeness and in my opinion, that's why he blessed us with amazing resources. Our creator is really amazing, isn't he? It's been months since I saw a butterfly. Today, I saw one. Two, actually. “God is really good” that what I thought when I saw them.

There are several methods to purify our water. I understand that charcoal is used for many things (like washing the back of pots), but I didn't know one could use it to purify water. I also didn't know one could use palm kernel seeds. I really do not know a lot of things.😂 Well, don’t blame me. I grew up in a home where we seldom used natural things. For example, I’ve never used local herbs.

So, instead of natural stuff, we always make use of chemicals.

I don't want to sound like I'm invincible or anything, but I've noticed that I don't get affected by water in the same way as others. I don't go around drinking any kind of water ooo, but the type of water I drank in boarding school Enh. It is only God that saved me.😂

Thanks for sharing, Hopey. Interesting read, as usual.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Now I’m not sure where to start from 🥹. Okay, I’d start from saying yes I know the abundance of water on earth and it is indeed incredible. And yes our God is an awesome God 🥰.

I’m happy to know I mean so much to you 🫠.
Wow so you never used herbs? That’s interesting, I’m glad you have never really felt the impact of bad water, it’s good to know that 🥰. My baby is safe that’s what I’m shouting inside me 😂.

I’m glad you have learned something new from this Favvy 🥰, thank you for stopping by ❤️

 last month  

Hehe. Thank God I didn’t miss this. I’m like Superman, I don’t get affected.😂😂
As usual, you are welcome, Hopey.

 last month  

Well, it’s a good thing so I’m grateful to God 🥰😂