You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEVER STAND IN-BETWEEN FIGHTS TO ACT AS A MEDIATOR🧏🧏🧏🧏💆

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Oh, it was very nice of you to settle the fight. Omo, I don’t settle fights like that o, cos i know i’ll end up with a wound. I’m sorry you got a blow to your ear😂.

at first I thought my ear had fallen off,>

For real, I’m sorry about the blow, but this got me cracked up. It is so nice that everything was settled. That is one thing about guys; it is so rare to see them keep grudges, unlike the opposite gender, they can fight over just one small thing and they won’t talk to each other for a long period of time.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 you are very correct lolx 🤣🤣🤣, the power at which the blow hit the other guy made me feel like my ear is off my head lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 you are very correct and thank you for stopping by ❤️