5min Won't Be Enough

in Hive Learnerslast year

I like this featured contents, I will actually love for this to happen in real life, First and foremost how I am going to get such offer i might have actually impressed a person i already have a store in mind and it's not far away from where I live i will definitely make use of it with all my might and brain.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

Like you said five minutes won't really be enough to buy all the stuffs you want so I believe if you were given more opportunity to make other selections you will choose more stuffs together with the foodstuffs am sure..
But having a truck to pack foodstuffs in just five minutes..?😃😃
You might end up picking only a back of rice..😃😃

 last year  Reveal Comment