A GATEWAY

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely, handsome and beautiful hive learners, I am glad and sincerely joyful to be part of this contest given to us by the organizers. It is the contest for w4e1 and am going to give full details of a GATEWAY I have wished to visit.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow Paris is one popular but beautiful place that almost everyone wants to visit not excluding myself.

Please when you finally get to go, take me along 🥺 I like better thing too

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Wow that's so lovely of you... I'm waiting 😌

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Paris is very beautiful place and thanks for your information. Every tour lover want to visit this place

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yet another post on Paris. You people really love this place, I can see that.
It is good, maybe you all will go there around the same time so you can meet up😂
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment