Education Can't Be Free

in Hive Learnerslast year

I have been thinking a lot about this featured contents and to be honest it is amazing that i am part of this great content, I call it great, If you agree with me it is a very engaging topic i have come to a conclusion after thinking so deep because by nature i am a deep thinker i want to reason i go deep in thought and i get results doing that now i have an answer for it that would be Education Can't Be Free and I'll be explaining and giving my reasons why.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

Yeah Education should be affordable, not free.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Great blog. Love how you organized it into points

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Your welcomeee!

 last year  

I love all your points, its really great. The schools will be neglected by the government in renovation and finding. But when the price is subsidized, it will be affordable for all

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

You are welcome