Featured Contents Have Really Helped Me Come This Far Helped Me

in Hive Learnerslast year

When i joined Hive i was lost kind of because i was doing what I can do not what could give me results I was on hive creating content but I did not really understand much, I was more like a lost ship, Before i started meeting some people on here on hive who were ready too guide you through, I first had real chat with @prayzz he began to in a good way show me somethings I was not able to see on hive.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

It's been a remarkable journey from the beginning till this point and we all can testify to one or two things that the community as a whole has done for us.

I can relate to your journey, I struggled on Hive until I met amazing people who decided to put me through. I combined my effort with their lesson and it has helped me this far.

You are an amazing writer and I admire the effort you are putting into your work from time to time. I suggest that you check your article with the Grammarly app for some corrections.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

That's great work you have contributed. In fact @hive-learners community is a place of learning unique social life and all that it takes to keep growing. Thanks for your support to the community.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

thank you very much friends, I remember very well about us when we were in the beginner initiative program and we are growing together over time, you also get good results from excellent content from those of you who want to give up again excited to write I hope you find your identity again you and will never give up

 last year  Reveal Comment