I Was Threatened

in Hive Learnerslast year

If i was God i will first wipe out all criminals first those people are to heartless, But God can't be man, I do understand that word now why take other people's thing, What he or she worked for that is so sad it is not easy to make money in our country or any country why take a property that doesn't belong too you why steal from someone who worked so hard to have that thing.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

that is how the place is. there was a woman in computer village; she told me that we don't dare to say a world if such a thing is going on. she told me that i should keep my back in front of me not at the back.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Stories I hear about Lagos gives me a completely different feeling about visiting the state.