I Wouldn't Deprive Me Of Self Love

in Hive Learnerslast year

Now this is a great featured contents, I am in so many deep thoughts concerning this topic and to be honest, I don't see any reason why i will be so caught up with things around me, I may even omit to give myself a self love. I'll not do such to myself i wouldn't strip myself from self loving me never no matter what I'll always love myself.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

No matter how rough and bumpy the ride maybe, always squeeze out a little fun as it helps to relax the mind.
Thanks for sharing.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year (edited) 

This country has a lot of problems and not giving one's self a treat is like adding to it. Also, it is funny how people think you are a yahoo boy because you are trying to give yourself a treat. Life is short, enjoy it while it lasts.

I found your post because it was nominated for curation by @cecsajove during the Hive learners Community Hangout on Discord.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

If you are still alive and healthy then God is in love with you.

It's always great to feel yourself! Swears...No capping!
Once in a while, do yourself good because no one would do better than you and like you said that we don't have to wait till we have millions before we do such.

 last year  Reveal Comment

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cescajove.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more