My Three Favorite Music

in Hive Learners2 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

it's really awesome mate, you have some choices of songs that look really good to listen to i'll try to find those songs

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I still remember 2 face song My African Queen, very nice song and you have good collection of music

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yeah Redemption Song I can still remember how much my uncle play this song, he loves it so much that he plays it every time his home. That how I got to like the song too. Nice one brother.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

You picked three legends and made them your favorites.
I doff my hat for you, you really know your music.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment