One Wish (To Be Successful In All Aspect)

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello everyone am back again to share with y'all what my wish would be, if I got the chance to wish just one wish, it would be to be a successful man in all aspects, I will tell you a little Story that made me had that wish. Growing up was not a good start for me as a boy, at my young age, if i can vividly remember, when i was just 5 years, I already met poverty in my family, while growing up, I could remember it is always hard to even eat. My father was sacked from he's job after giving birth to my elder sister the first born in our house. My mom too stopped selling food because no funds to continue the business. I could remember vividly that my aunty, which is my mom's younger sister, she was well to do as that time, she had a grocery store and would always bring us some groceries like Cornflakes, Golden morn, Biscuits and all kinds of things from the grocery store she owned.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Very touching story you shared, it took alot to let this out
Extremely sorry

Keep pushing broski

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

It is always heartwarming when I read stories like yours, people who life dealt a blow but managed to bounce back regardless.
You have built yourself, and you are a stronger man for that.
Your father would be proud of you where he is now, may his soul rest in peace.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  

You had a fair share of an unfair story here.. but such is life..

We keep hustling.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment