Strategy On My Financial Budget

in Hive Learners2 years ago

That is why i always make this statement, It is a different strokes for different folks we all have different way on how we budget all our financial income, I to have the way i make my own budget work for me which i will explain to us in a few minutes now but let me clarify what budget means to us before i proceed in my strategies on my own budget.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

When making budgets, we have to be careful because any mistake might affect us for a long time. Spending money on the wrong thing or not spending enough on the right thing might be the difference between it all.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment