Beautiful Wildflower Photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends! Happy Sunday!

The flowers blooming by the side of the road sometimes attract us more. These flowers blooming on the side of the road fascinate us a lot and enhance the beauty of nature with their beauty. These neglected flowers on the side of the road fascinate any traveler with their beauty. Beauty sometimes has to stand still for a while and be fascinated by their beauty.

20211222_075807.jpg

20211222_075809.jpg

20211222_075724.jpg

The last few days I have seen such beautiful flowers which are very beautiful and captivating to look at. The flower was blooming by the side of the road in the morning. Which is known as Bunoful. This flower is really amazing. Flowers painted in different colors of small shapes like to fascinate anyone. These were very nice in the morning.

20211222_075742.jpg

20211222_075733.jpg

20211222_075714.jpg

20211222_075727.jpg

The last few days I went to our hill country. When I got off the bus in the morning, there were many big hills on the side of the road. And on the edge of this hill, that is, along the road, various colorful flowers were blooming. When I got out of the car and went to the side of the big hill on the side of the road, I saw these flowers there. The flowers looked really awesome. I especially liked it. So at that time I did photography of these wild flowers.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I have seen quite a few of these types in different colours too and found they are called West Indian Lantana sometimes back.

 2 years ago  

Thanks. To write the name of the flower. These can be seen blooming along the road.