Failure teaches us the most! | 10% @lazy-panda

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Failure is something that is more or less present in every human life. Some accept the rate of failure and some learn from the failure. The ultimate reality is that failure teaches us the most. From failure we move forward with education and continue to create all the blueprints of life.

We can learn more from failure than from success. We lose interest in what we succeed in, or we lose interest in it. But the thing we fail at teaches us the ultimate lesson. As a result, we keep thinking about it. We continue to make every effort to overcome that failure. As a result, we get a better understanding of the subject or the subject comes under our control. As a result, we can learn better.

sad-2635043__340.jpg
image source pixabay

Failure usually does not allow us to stop. Failure always makes us eager to succeed. If we have a strong conviction in our minds for success then we all keep trying to get our success from that failure and from that failure we can know about our shortcomings. And by working from that failure we can achieve our desired success.

Failure shapes our character. If we have a strong conviction in our minds, we must succeed. Then no failure of the world can overcome us. We must remember that every human being in the world fails. Again, those people are successful. If they have a strong conviction to succeed and move forward beyond failure. We need to remember that where we fail, we can understand why we have failed. Or we can learn better from those failures if we keep trying to find the causes and achieve success by applying those lessons.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  
We need to remember that where we fail, we can understand why we have failed. 

Yea understanding "why" we failed will definitely help us to work on those areas inorder to succeed next time.

I enjoyed reading your article, thanks for sharing!

 2 years ago  

Failure makes you better, you choose to dwell on it, it would become your loss
We can get better from our failures
They are the starting block towards check

 2 years ago  

Thanks for this @kawsar8035

For a long time I underestimated how valuable failure could be...

Never again.

Thanks for this timely reminder to embrace failure as a teacher and not as an enemy as failure only shows us where we are deficient so we can work on them...